Jameel Prize 3 Shortlist Announced!

Congratulations to the 10 artists and designers selected for this year’s Jameel Prize Shortlist! 

Artists/Designers Selected:

– Faig Ahmed

– Nada Debs

– Mounir Fatmi

– Rahul Jain

– Dice Kayek

– Waqqas Khan

– Lauren Mareschal 

– Nasser Al Salem

– Florie Salnot

– Pascal Zoghbi

Check out the details here:


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s